University of Heidelberg
Medical Faculty Mannheim
University Hospital Mannheim
News
Keine Gesundheitsgefährdung für Frauen mit implantierten kupferhaltigen Verhütungsmitteln bei der MRT,
read more
CKM @ MEET and CODE,
read more
Job offers now collected in new page on website
Links

Staff

Chair
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Lothar R Schad
Director
Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 118
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5121
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:lothar.schad@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Sabina Cox
Secretary
Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 120
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5124
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:Sabina.Cox@MedMa.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Associate / Adjunct Professors
Prof. Dr. Ing. Frank Gerrit Zöllner
Adjunct Professor
Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 112
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5117
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:frank.zoellner@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Post-Docs
Dr. sc. hum. Jorge Chacón Caldera
Post-Doc
Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 114
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5119
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:jorge.chacon@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. rer. nat. Khanlian Chung
Post-Doc
Office:House 8, Level 1, Room 36
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 4603
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:khanlian.chung@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. sc. hum. Mathias Davids
Post-Doc
Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 124
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5128
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:mathias.davids@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. sc. hum. Wiebke Neumann
Post-Doc
Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 115
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5120
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:Wiebke.Neumann@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. rer. nat. Jascha Zapp
Post-Doc
Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 123
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5127
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:jascha.zapp@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Research Scientists
Jannek Brauer
Research Scientist
Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 103
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5113
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:j.brauer@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Dipl. Phys. Michaela Ruttorf, M.A.
Research Scientist
Office:House 3, Level 4, Room 112
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5117
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:michaela.ruttorf@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Ralf Schmidt
Research Scientist
Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 89
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5103
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:ralf.schmidt@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Barbara Wichtmann, M.Sc.
Research Scientist
Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 89
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5103
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:wichtmann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
PhD-Students
Anne Adlung, M.Sc.
PhD-Student
Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 123
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5127
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:anne.adlung@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Dominik Bauer, M.Sc.
PhD-Student
Office: House 8, Level 1, Room 41
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 6551
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:dominik.bauer@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Irène Brumer, M.Sc.
PhD-Student
Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 124
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5128
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:irene.brumer@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Ingo Hermann , M.Sc.
PhD-Student
Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 119
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5119
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:ingo.hermann@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Michaela Hoesl, M.Sc.
PhD-Student
Office:House 3, Level 4, Room 113
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5118
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:michaela.hoesl@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Ruomin Hu, M.Sc.
PhD-Student
Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 121
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5125
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:Ruomin.Hu@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Simon Hubertus, M.Sc.
PhD-Student
Office:House 3, Level 4, Room 125
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5129
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:simon.hubertus@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Efe Ilicak, M.Sc.
PhD-Student
Office:House 3, Level 4, Room 122
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5126
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:efe.ilicak@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Gordian Kabelitz, M.Sc.
PhD-Student
Office: House 8, Level 1, Room 36
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 4603
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:gordian.kabelitz@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Dennis Kleimaier , M.Sc.
PhD-Student
Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 122
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5126
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:dennis.kleimaier@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Valerie Klein , M.Sc.
PhD-Student
Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 113
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5118
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:valerie.klein@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Nadia Paschke, M.Sc.
PhD-Student
Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 121
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5125
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:nadia.paschke@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Tom Russ, M.Sc.
PhD-Student
Office: House 8, Level 1, Room 41
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 6551
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:tom.russ@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Alena-Kathrin Schnurr, M.Sc.
PhD-Student
Office: House 8, Level 1, Room 41
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 6551
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:alena-kathrin.schnurr@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Thomas, M.Sc.
PhD-Student
Office:House 3, Level 4, Room 125
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5129
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:sebastian.thomas@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Tanja Uhrig, M.Sc.
PhD-Student
Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 115
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5120
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:tanja.uhrig@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Associate Members
PD Dr. Daniel Hausmann

Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 113
Phone: +49 (0) 621 383 5118
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:daniel.hausmann@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Klaus Klingenbeck
Advisor
Office: House 8, Level 1, Room 44
Phone: +49 (0) 621 383 5082
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:klaus.klingenbeck@m2olie.de
Barbara Waldkirch, M.Sc.
PhD-Student
Office:

Mannheim University of Applied Sciences

Faculty of Computer Sciences

Paul-Wittsack-Straße 10

D-68163 Mannheim



House 8, Level 1, Room 36

Phone: +49 (0) 621 383 4603
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:b.waldkirch@hs-mannheim.de
Dr. sc. hum. Sebastian Weingärtner

Office: House 3, Level 4, Room 113
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 5118
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:sebastian.weingaertner@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Master-Students
Christian Tönnes
Master-Student
Office: House 8, Level 1, Room 38
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 8140
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email:christian.toennes@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Aimen Abdelrehim
Master-Student
Office: House 35, Level 2, Room C214
Phone:+49 (0) 621 383 8179
Fax:+49 (0) 621 383 5123
Email: aimen.abdelrehim@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Bachelor-Students, Student-Assistants
Andreas Bichert
Student-Assistant
Email:Andreas.Bichert@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Drees
Bachelor-Student
Email:christian.drees@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Alexander Fischer
Bachelor-Student
Email:alexander.fischer@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Eike B Grüber
Student-Assistant
Email:eike.grueber@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Robert Lauber
Student-Assistant
Email:robert.lauber@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Hüseyin Yildiz
Bachelor-Student
Email:hueseyin.yildiz@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
"Member for specific duties and responsibilities"
Contact: Dr. Frank Zöllner last modified: 06.06.2019
to top of page